New Server Arrival – [S9] Ermine Heath (US EAST )

Ermine Heath, the 9th server for Shadowbound will be live on August 9th at 10:00 AM EDT. Check out the awesome new server events HERE and stay tuned for more upcoming systems and events! 

Play Now
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Stick to the Forum

Best,

R2Games Shadowbound Ops Team

New Server Arrival – [S10] Island of Vallona (US EAST )

Island of Vallona,the 10th server for Shadowbound will be live on August 11th at 10:00 AM EDT. Check out the awesome new server events HERE and stay tuned for more upcoming systems and events! 

Play Now
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Stick to the Forum

Best,

R2Games Shadowbound Ops Team

Design Your Own Pets!

Guardians! We have prepared a very special forum event for you – Design Your Own Pet for the upcoming Pet System! 


Share your original pet designs with us, and the champion will have his/her design added to our pet collection! 

Every participant will be rewarded.

New version arrival

Guardians! A brand new version is coming with powerful pets, strong wings and new systems to play! All Shadowbound servers will be going offline for update on 8/13/2014, beginning at 02:00 PDT, 05:00 EDT, 09:00 GMT, and 17:00 GMT +8. The maintenance is expected to last around 1 hour. We hope to see you again on the Shadowbound fields with new features!

Know more details about this update!
Draw your pets to earn great rewards!

New Server Arrival – [S11] Dragon’s Nest (Europe)



Dragon’s Nest
the 11th server for Shadowbound will be live on August 14th at 10:00 AM GMT. 
Check out the awesome new server events HERE and stay tuned for more upcoming systems and events!
 

Play Now
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Stick to the Forum

Best,

R2Games Shadowbound Ops Team