New variant arrival , beginning at 02:00 PDT, 05:00 EDT, 09:00 GMT, in addition to 17:00 GMT +8. When again on the Shadowbound sectors with new qualities, we actually wish to see you! Know much more details worrying this update!Draw your pet dog canines to obtain exceptional rewards!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>