Aion can be played without Pando Media Booster Beginning at 12:00 p.m. PDT (2:00 p.m. CDT/ 3:00 p.m. EDT), the NC Launcher will definitely not prompt players to establish Pando Media Booster in order to update along with download and also mount Aion: Ascension.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>