In addition to the Mystic Plane, we have also introduced the Purgatory feature.

1. The Purgatory consists of 10 levels of Mystic Planes.

2. The Purgatory is open all day and gives out precious rewards. Plus, players can compete with each others, and get rewards based on how fast they clear all the levels.

3. There are two transfer tiles on each level: one transfer to the previous level and the other transfer to the next level. The directions are hidden until players trigger them, so there is a chance that players get transfered back to the previous level.

4. Guild members can reach the last level and get massive rewards by sharing information with each others.

5. In the process, players may also collect useful gears from chests and monsters, which have an important impact on the their progress in the Purgatory.

Name:  Purgatory.jpg<br /><br />
Views: 2248<br /><br />
Size:  495.0 KB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>