Monthly Archives: October 2018

New Server Arrival – [S10] Island of Vallona (United States EAST ) 10th internet server for Shadowbound will definitely be real-time on August 11th at 10:00 AM EDT.

Design Your Own Pets! Guardians! Review your preliminary family pet canine designs with us, as well as likewise the champ will definitely have his/her format consisted of to our pet collection!

New variant arrival , beginning at 02:00 PDT, 05:00 EDT, 09:00 GMT, in addition to 17:00 GMT +8. When again on the Shadowbound sectors with new qualities, we actually wish to see you! Know much more details worrying this update!Draw your pet dog canines to obtain exceptional rewards!

New Server Arrival – S11 Dragon’s Nest (Europe).

.

S3 Server Maintenance 8/14 (ended).

.

, S3 will absolutely be experiencing maintenance on 8/14 at 3:00 AM(GMT). This maintenance is presently ended given that of our overtime task today. Value your computer game tomorrow!