Monthly Archives: May 2016

Aion 3.0 Patch Notes along with internet server maintenance , April 11, up till 4:00 p.m. Central Time. Throughout the internet server maintenance the Aion website and on the internet discussion forums will absolutely be not readily available.

Aion generates map picture feature

aion drawing feature

A new cartography feature permits you entice concerning 4 different tones: yellow, red, blue along with green. You could possibly similarly go over the map in addition to preserve amongst individuals of your group. This is an exceptional gadget for all the players that participate in the train system.

Recognized on

pcgamer.com

Aion might be played without Pando Media Booster Beginning at 12:00 p.m. PDT (2:00 p.m. CDT/ 3:00 p.m. EDT), the NC Launcher will absolutely not prompt players to establish Pando Media Booster in order to update in addition to download and also mount Aion: Ascension.

Aion 10 Days Free Trials Disperse your wings in addition to join in the fight versus your old enemies! Play Aion’s Free Trial for 10 days and experience the splendid beauty as well as deepness of task situated merely in Aion! Not particular where to start? Disperse your wings along with register with in the fight versus your old opponents! Play Aion’s Free Trial for 10 days as well as experience the incredible style and deepness of task situated merely in Aion! Not specific where to start?

Is Aion Under Titanic Takedown Tuesday Attack? We are currently experiencing network failings. We do not have an eta in order to when they will absolutely give up; however, we do prepare for to continue experiencing them for the complying with human resources or two. We ask mercy for the irritation as well as thanks for your determination as well as understanding.